Conservative Voting Guide


Design elements for your flyer:

Suggested wording to copy, paste  & edit:

This list is the personal voting list for Pastor (insert your name). This list does not represent the official position of (insert your church's name) and their leadership team or elected board of elders. This list reflects the conservative personal voting preference of Pastor (insert your name).

City of Fairbanks
CITY COUNCIL SEAT A:  Jerry Cleworth
CITY COUNCIL SEAT B:  Jonathan Bagwill

Fairbanks North Star Borough Mayor
MAYOR:  Bryce Ward

Fairbanks North Star Borough Assembly
SEAT A:  Kevin McKinley
SEAT F:  Patricia Silva
SEAT G:  Lance Roberts

Fairbanks North Star School District
SCHOOL BOARD (SEAT A):  Andrew Graham
SCHOOL BOARD (SEAT B):  Jeffrey Rentzel

***Obviously you can change the candidtes if you would like to. These are simply the ones our group has landed upon personally.

Download Your Desired Template  (Click on Icon to Download)

Microsoft Word Template

Template for Apple Pages